Personal tools
Log in


Automotive Technology Advisory Committee

Egbert (Bert) Shillingford, Co-chair, Rockland Community College

Nicole Hanaburgh, Co-chair, Department Chair, Rockland Community College

  • Colm Derasmo, Instructor, Rockland Community College
  • Brett Garrett, District Manager, Snap-on Industrial
  • Ken Karwowski, Business Development Manager, Ford Motors
  • Robert Koulakjian, Field Service Engineer, New York Region, Ford Customer Service Division
  • Harry Lehrfeld, Instructor, Rockland Community College
  • Rosario Maceri, Alumnus/Auto Tech Teacher, Bergen Vocational Tech School
  • Terence Maney, Business Manager, Snap-on
  • Joe Metrovich, Sales Manager, Miele Auto Parts Distributors Inc.
  • Carla Obalde, Operations Manager, Svc. Station Dealers & Auto Svc. of Greater New York, Inc.
  • Brett Payne, Account Manager, Snap-on Industrial
  • Mark Russo, Technical Training Education Manager, Subaru
  • Robert Schultz, Interim VP of Academic Affairs, Rockland Community College
  • Blake Terry, Student, Maserati
  • Christopher Testa, Instructor/Alum, Rockland Community College
  • Barry Wells, Executive VP, Subaru Distributors Corp.
  • Student member TBD